Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 Contestants, Choreographers Names List 2023 with Photos

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 is shifted from Colors TV to Sony TV this time and it is creating big buzz as coming back to its Origin Channel. There have been Several celebrities names taking rounds from Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2023 Announced. But Finally, JDJ Season 11 Contestants Names List with their Choreographers names confirmed officially.

This Time Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Judges Panel have been Changed and you might be Surprised as Actor Arshad Warsi joins judges panel of JDJ 2023 reality show. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2023 judges are Malaika Arora, Farah Khan and Arshad Warsi who will mentor the celebrities contestants throughout the season and will give their scores.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 Contestants with Choreographers

Here we would love to reveal you Jhalak 2023 Contestants celebrities names with their Assigned Choreographers who will perform together in a show.

1) Tanishaa Mukerji – Tarun Raj Nihlani: After a long TV actress Tanisha Mukherjee is making her comeback with Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 on Sony TV. Tanisha is teamed up with choreographer Tarun Raj Nihlani.

2) Shoaib Ibrahim -Anuradha Iynger: Very Popular TV personality Shoaib Ibrahim is paired up with very talented choreographer Anuradha Iyenger for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11. Shoaib, who recently embraced parenthood, was last seen on Star Bharat’s show ‘Ajooni.’

3) Anjali Anand – Danny Fernandes: Anjali Anand who is praised for her performance in Karan Johar’s film ‘Rocky Aur Rani Ki Prem Kahanii,’ is paired up with choreographer Danny Fernandes in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2023.

4) ​Shiv Thakare – Romsha Singh: Very Popular Bigg Boss and Khatron ke Khiladi fame Shiv Thakare is contestant in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 and teamed up with choreographer Romsha Singh.

5) Urvashi Dholakia – Vaibhav Ghughe: Urvashi paired up with choreographer Vaibhav Ghughe for this Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2023.

6) Sangeeta Phogat – Bharat Pandurang Ghare: Renowned wrestler Sangeeta Phogat is Contestant this time in JDJ 11. She is paired up with choreographer Bharat Ghare.

7) Rajiv Thakur – Suchitra Sangare: Contestant Rajeev Thakur is paired with choreographer Suchitra Sangare for this brand new season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa.

8) Adrija Sinha – Akash Thapa: Adrija is famous for her role in Manoj Bajpayee’s web series ‘Bandaa,’ Now, She will be partnering with choreographer Aakash Thapa, who previously worked with Niti Taylor in the last season of Jhalak.

9) Aamir Ali – Sneha Singh: Aamir Ali’s choreographer for the show is Sneha Singh.

10) Karuna Pandey – Vivek Chachere: Star of ‘Pushpa Impossible,’ Karuna Pandey is teamed up with choreographer Vivek Chachere this season of Jhalak on sony tv.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 Judges Farah Khan, Malaika Arora and Arshad Warsi will mentor the Contestants of the season and will give them scores. One who received less Scores from Judges and Less Public Votes, will be eliminated from the show. Now, to make Jhalak 2023 more entertaining Rithvik Dhanjani is the Host of the show who will add Fun Factor to the show.

Don’t forget to watch your favorite Contestant Choreographer Jodi performing on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 Starting from 11th November 2023, Every Saturday-Sunday 9:30 PM on Sony TV. Who is your favorite jodi in JDJ 2023 this time, do let us know.

Leave a Comment