Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 Episode 1: Dance ka Mahasangram Begins

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 shifted from Colors TV to Sony TV channel and kick started from 11th November 2023 Episode 1. Yes, Jhalak 2023 starts with the Entry of 10 celebrities contestants who participated in a dance reality show. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 judges are Malaika Arora, Farah Khan and Arshad Warsi. Rithvik Dhanjani and Gauhar Khan to Host the show.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11 contestants are Shoaib Ibrahim, Tanishaa Mukerji, Anjali Anand, Shiv Thakare, Urvashi Dholakia, Sangeeta Phogat, Rajiv Thakur, Adrija Sinha, Aamir Ali, Karuna Pandey who participated in a show and they all having their Own story in an industry and life struggles in mumbai. Apart from their dance performances each weekend, they will share their life story with judges and audiences.

All these contestants celebrities are assigned 10 choreographers who will mentor them throughout the season. Not only that, they will perform together on stage. If you don’t know who are the choreographers assigned to them, let me tell you, they are very talented dancer and choreographer from the industry.

Shoaib Ibrahim paired with choreographer Anuradha Iynger, Tanishaa Mukerji with choreographer Tarun Raj Nihlani, Anjali Anand with Danny Fernandes, Shiv Thakare with Romsha Singh, Urvashi Dholakia with Vaibhav Ghughe, Sangeeta Phogat with Bharat Pandurang Ghare, Rajiv Thakur with Suchitra Sangare, Adrija Sinha with Akash Thapa, Aamir Ali with Sneha Singh and Karuna Pandey paired with dance choreographer Vivek Chachere.

Who is your favorite Dancer and Choreographer Jodi on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11, do let us know in comments. Also, Don’t forget to watch Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 every Saturday-Sunday 9:30 PM on Sony TV and Anytime on Sonyliv. You can Watch Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 Full Episode 1 and next all episodes on Sony TV and Anytime on Sonyliv app.

Leave a Comment